onsdag 25 juni 2008

Vad vi lyssnat på: Juni 08

Sunshine Jones – If you wouldn´t mind (Tiger Stripes Remix)
Setetenta –Sweet dreams
Toby Tobias – Schoon
Lil Wayne – Shoot me down
Discodeine – Homo-compatible
Lindstrøm – The long way home (Prins Thomas edit)
Nhessingtons – You´re the summer
Marianne Faithfull – Sex with strangers (Sly & Robbie dub mix)
Mark E & Dragon – Good times (Prins Thomas diskomiks)
Fleet Foxes – English house
King Errisson – Space queen
Bandjo – Black corner
Hercule – Little green man
Modern Walker – Bouquet of stars
Force of Nature – Sequencer (Stefan Goldmann Macro remix)
Jeremy Spencer Band – Travellin
Matthew Dear – Sound & Vision
Joe Jackson – Steppin out (live)
The Poppy Family – Free from the city
Kelley Polar – Magic dance
La Bionda – I got your number
Invisible Conga People – Cable dazed
Tame Impala – Remember me
Nôze – Slum girl
Syclops – 5 Out